Felicity’s coming home…

Obviously I’m in the airport again writing this, I always seem to be good at writing when i’m sitting at a boarding gate waiting.

This time I’m not off on some exotic adventure, well I keep hearing that England has tropical temperatures so maybe I’ll call England exotic for now.

People keep asking me how i’m feeling, and when I say i’m fine they sound surprised.

If I was upset about leaving it wouldn’t be the right time for me to go, i’m not upset therefore in my head I know I’ve made the right choice.

Leaving my friends and saying bye was hard, of course it was, but my genuine friends I know I’ll see again.

You meet a lot of people doing seasons and you can pick a handful of people you’ll see again the rest are just people you speak too on the day to day and chat about nothing in particular.

Yesterday it hit me that I would do a lot more for other people than they’d do for me, which doesn’t make me a bad person, just made me think I need to reevaluate my friends.

Sitting at the airport after nearly having to pay 120 euros for my overweight luggage, lol sorry about me. Booked 35kg, ended up with 49kg. I made a joke and said to the guy, wait let me unpack I’ll wear it all and he wasn’t having any of it, in the end I said shut your eyes and press those buttons and he laughed and said okay but shh, and the girl that was standing with him went, you look like a nice person and you smiled at us this morning, no one else has smiled at us today.

How sad is that, they’ve been at work for hours and not one person has cracked a smile!

Off to test drive a car tomorrow, watch the last James Smith live event in London at the weekend then the hard work starts, if you haven’t got hustle you’ve got nothing so let’s go go go go.

Also next time someone asks me why I left this season early i’m going to say “If it’s not a Fuck Yes, It’s a No”

On that note, I’ll be back doing these on the regular and I’ve just started writing my ebook!

Subscribe to the blogs, follow me on insta, let’s all have a massive party and celebrate life, etc etc etc.

MUCH LOVE!

See you soon,

@Felicityrosina ❤️

Leave a comment